Working on some baby onesies for the Unique La show!

Yellow caterpillar baby onesie

New Squawberry baby onesie

I wanted to share a new batch of baby onesies that I have started working on yesterday. It’s not a new design, but one that I have not used in a long time. This design will be available in yellow baby onesies (sizes 3-6 mons. – 24-36 mons.), white baby onesies (sizes 3-6 mons. – 12-24 mons.), and kid’s tee shirts (6-8).

Hopefully I will have more available soon. I guess it just depends on when I can get more t-shirts and onesies. I also have more designs here.

 

Caterpillars & nesting dolls

Caterpillars & nesting dolls- a winning combination

 

*Onesies: one piece for baby, like a leotard or body suit.

Leave a Reply

