Unique LA

Hello!

AWESOME NEWS!

I found out on Friday, April 6th that I will be showing at the Unique LA handcrafted in USA event!!!! This event will be in LA on May 12th & 13th (Saturday & Sunday) from 11am – 6pm both days.

If you are in the area you should definitely try to make it to the show. Here’s some more info: http://stateofunique.com/unique-la/ 

I will be doing the show with my cousin, http://www.etsy.com/shop/prettycave She has some awesome stuff! Check out her Etsy.

For the next couple of weeks leading to the show I will be taking pictures of the process of working on different things. I have to add to my inventory and work on my display.

Until then!

 

-Jackie

Leave a Reply

